News & Events

Indiana Football Coaches Association
Marshall Overley and Jim Everett at their induction ceremonies into the Indiana Football Hall of Fame earlier this year. Overley was inducted on June 27, 2021 and Everett on September 2, 2021. The events were sponsored by the National Football Foundation’s Joe Tiller Chapter of Northwest Indiana, where Brad Smith represented the IFCA.

Congratulations to Region 4 inductees; Kyle Orton, Purdue, Coach Kevin O’Shea, Lafayette CC, Curtis Painter, Purdue, Coach Alex Yunevich, Purdue and Contributor, Jim Vruggink, Purdue.