News & Events

Indiana Football Coaches Association

Gonzo Barajas

Gonzo Barajas’ Hall of Fame Induction is Friday, June 21 from 6:00 – 9:00 pm at Hontz Hall in Gas City, IN.

On September 9, 2022, Dr, Thom Mayer was officially inducted into the Hall of Fame at the Anderson – Marion game.

Congratulations to Region 5 Hall of Fame inductees for 2022. Coach Jeff Adamson, Eastbrook, Coach Tim DuBois, North Miami, Contributor Dr. Thom Mayer, Anderson and Coach Tom Wilson, Eastbrook.

Jeff Adamson and Tom Wilson (posthumously) will be inducted on June 18th at Roseburg Event Center in Marion.  Tim Dubois will be inducted at the Peru-North Miami football game on September 9th. Dr. Thom Mayer’s induction is still in the planning stages.