News & Events

Indiana Football Coaches Association


On June 20, 2024, Region 7 will host their Hall of Fame Banquet honoring the newest members of the Indiana Football Hall of Fame. Morton Andersen, Darrick Brownlow, Rosevelt Colvin, Darren Evans, Aaron Gibson, Toby Jacobs, Michael Kirschner, Vasco Walton and Thomas Wroblewski will be inducted at Primo South, 2615 National Avenue, Indianapolis, Indiana 46227, beginning with a social starting at 6:00 pm. Dinner will be at 6:30 and the Ceremony will begin at 7:15.

Click on this link to order your tickets.



Please direct all questions to Chairman Justin Dixson (


Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

DuJuan Daniels & Tony Burchett were inducted into the Indiana Football Hall of Fame on July 9, 2021 in Anderson, IN.