Past Winners

Scholarship Winner
Ryan Soultz
Ryan Soultz
Scholarship Year
Indianapolis Scecina Memorial High School
David Dellacca
Ott Hurrle
Ken Leffler Scholarship (academic excellence, athletic achievement and school leadership at Scecina Memorial); Bill Bevan Award; National Football Foundation Scholar Athlete (Central Indiana Chapter); Scecina Memorial High School Class of 2022 Most Outstanding Male; DePauw University Merit Scholarship.
Key Club; Catholic Youth Organization volunteer; Holy Spirit Catholic Church volunteer.
Ranked 6th in the class; National Honor Society; High Honor Roll every semester; Scecina Presidential Academic Excellence Award all four years (Top 10 in Class); IFCA Academic All-State; Indiana Crossroads Academic All-Conference football and baseball
3-year letter winner in football and baseball (IHSAA canceled Spring 2020 season due to Covid-19); Team Captain; Indiana Crossroads All-Conference in football and baseball; All-City in football and baseball; Indy Star Central Indiana Super Team Honorable Mention in football and baseball; Indiana High School Baseball Coaches Association Futures Game participant; Indiana High School Baseball Coaches Association All-District; IFCA All-State.
Luke will attend DePauw University to study Kinesiology and play football and baseball.